Leiders

Kadeekes

Vincent Smits

  • Bijnaam: Smits
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0491/73.16.10
  • E-mailadres: vincent@chirohombeek.be

Jorre Beyltiens

  • Bijnaam: /
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0486/46.85.52
  • E-mailadres: jorre@chirohombeek.be

Eneko De Leus

  • Bijnaam: Hendek
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/21.31.50
  • E-mailadres: eneko@chirohombeek.be

Tim Vanderhoeven

  • Bijnaam: Tikke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/09.99.46
  • E-mailadres: tim@chirohombeek.be

Speelclub

Nuri Iddrisu

  • Bijnaam: Jobo
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/24.58.97
  • E-mailadres: jobo@chirohombeek.be

Joram Croux

  • Bijnaam: Djokke Djoreim
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0496/86.14.40
  • E-mailadres: joram@chirohombeek.be

Xander Schits

  • Bijnaam: Shits
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0495/83.46.82
  • E-mailadres: xander@chirohombeek.be

Rakkers

Daan Van de Walle

  • Bijnaam: Dakke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0483/07.25.28
  • E-mailadres: daan@chirohombeek.be

Laurens Scheers

  • Bijnaam: Sneus
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0471/82.60.90
  • E-mailadres: laurens@chirohombeek.be

Victor Andries

  • Bijnaam: Fikke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 5
  • Telefoonnummer: 0498/16.77.73
  • E-mailadres: victor@chirohombeek.be

Toppers

Bas Stokmans

  • Bijnaam: Bas den das/Bakke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/25.06.11
  • E-mailadres: bas@chirohombeek.be

Jelle Van Gompel

  • Bijnaam: JVG (hoofdleider)
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/61.10.58
  • E-mailadres: jelle@chirohombeek.be

Noah Dom

  • Bijnaam: Nowa
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/34.88.49
  • E-mailadres: noah@chirohombeek.be

Kerels

Kobe Lamberts

  • Bijnaam: Kobalt (hoofdleider)
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/11.74.15
  • E-mailadres: kobalt@chirohombeek.be

Ward Andries

  • Bijnaam: Doolhof
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0490/44.71.92
  • E-mailadres: doolhof@chirohombeek.be

Aspiranten

Jens De Bondt

  • Bijnaam: Shtroenk
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/43.85.15
  • E-mailadres: shtroenk@chirohombeek.be