Leiders

Kadeekes

Joram Croux

  • Bijnaam: /
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0496/86.14.40
  • E-mailadres: joram@chirohombeek.be

Bas Stokmans

  • Bijnaam: Bas den das/BDD
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/25.06.11
  • E-mailadres: bas@chirohombeek.be

Michiel Debaus

  • Bijnaam: Gie
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2,5
  • Telefoonnummer: 0496/99 63 56
  • E-mailadres: gie@chirohombeek.be

Ruben Van Maele

  • Bijnaam: Mali
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0479/90.87.65
  • E-mailadres: mali@chirohombeek.be

Speelclub

Daan Van de Walle

  • Bijnaam: Dyda
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0483/07.25.28
  • E-mailadres: daan@chirohombeek.be

Jelle Van Gompel

  • Bijnaam: Djelle/JVG
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/61.10.58
  • E-mailadres: jelle@chirohombeek.be

Siebe Schellemans

  • Bijnaam: Inzie/Zwieber
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0472/71.00.96
  • E-mailadres: siebe@chirohombeek.be

Brent Goyvaerts

  • Bijnaam: Brekke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0477/09.87.05
  • E-mailadres: brent@chirohombeek.be

Rakkers

Eneko De Leus

  • Bijnaam: /
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/21.31.50
  • E-mailadres: eneko@chirohombeek.be

Xander Schits

  • Bijnaam: Shits
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0495/83.46.82
  • E-mailadres: xander@chirohombeek.be

Laurens Scheers

  • Bijnaam: Sneuzze/Lorre
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0471/82.60.90
  • E-mailadres: laurens@chirohombeek.be

Bob Mertens

  • Bijnaam: Mettes
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0487/69.11.15
  • E-mailadres: bob@chirohombeek.be

Toppers

Tim Vanderhoeven

  • Bijnaam: /
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/09.99.46
  • E-mailadres: tim@chirohombeek.be

Jens De Bondt

  • Bijnaam: Shtroenk
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/43.85.15
  • E-mailadres: shtroenk@chirohombeek.be

Ward Andries

  • Bijnaam: Doolhof
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0490/44.71.92
  • E-mailadres: doolhof@chirohombeek.be

Kerels

Robbe Willockx

  • Bijnaam: Willy
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/35.42.03
  • E-mailadres: willy@chirohombeek.be

Noah Dom

  • Bijnaam: Nowa
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/34.88.49
  • E-mailadres: noah@chirohombeek.be

Victor Andries

  • Bijnaam: Victoir
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0498/16.77.73
  • E-mailadres: victor@chirohombeek.be

Aspiranten

Pieter-Jan Clymans

  • Bijnaam: JP/Grinty
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0479/62.44.71
  • E-mailadres: pj@chirohombeek.be

Kobe Lamberts

  • Bijnaam: Kobalt
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/11.74.15
  • E-mailadres: kobalt@chirohombeek.be