Leiders

Kadeekes

Wannes De Vos

  • Bijnaam: Lemmes
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0494/43.27.38
  • E-mailadres: lemmes@chirohombeek.be

Kobe Lamberts

  • Bijnaam: Kobalt
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/11.74.15
  • E-mailadres: kobalt@chirohombeek.be

Siebe Schellemans

  • Bijnaam: Schellemans / zwieber
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0472/71.00.96
  • E-mailadres: siebe@chirohombeek.be

Speelclub

Laurens Scheers

  • Bijnaam: Lorre
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0471/82.60.90
  • E-mailadres: laurens@chirohombeek.be

Robbe Willockx

  • Bijnaam: Willy
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/35.42.03
  • E-mailadres: willy@chirohombeek.be

Noah Dom

  • Bijnaam: Nowa
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/34.88.49
  • E-mailadres: noah@chirohombeek.be

Rakkers

Jelle Van Gompel

  • Bijnaam: Djelle
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/61.10.58
  • E-mailadres: jelle@chirohombeek.be

Ruben Van Maele

  • Bijnaam: Mali
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0479/90.87.65
  • E-mailadres: mali@chirohombeek.be

Ward Andries

  • Bijnaam: Doolhof
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0490/44.71.92
  • E-mailadres: doolhof@chirohombeek.be

Toppers

Victor Andries

  • Bijnaam: Victoir
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0498/16.77.73
  • E-mailadres: victor@chirohombeek.be

Brent Goyvaerts

  • Bijnaam: Brekke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0477/09.87.05
  • E-mailadres: brent@chirohombeek.be

Kerels

Jens De Bondt

  • Bijnaam: Shtroenk
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/43.85.15
  • E-mailadres: shtroenk@chirohombeek.be

Pieter-Jan Clymans

  • Bijnaam: PJ / Grinty
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0479/62.44.71
  • E-mailadres: pj@chirohombeek.be

Aspiranten

Michiel Debaus

  • Bijnaam: Gie
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0496/99 63 56
  • E-mailadres: gie@chirohombeek.be

Bob Mertens

  • Bijnaam: Mettes
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0487/69.11.15
  • E-mailadres: bob@chirohombeek.be