Leiders

Kadeekes

Kobe Lamberts

  • Bijnaam: Kobalt (hoofdleider)
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 5
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/11.74.15
  • E-mailadres: kobalt@chirohombeek.be

Jelle Van Gompel

  • Bijnaam: JVG (hoofdleider)
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0478/61.10.58
  • E-mailadres: jelle@chirohombeek.be

Victor Andries

  • Bijnaam: Fikke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 6
  • Telefoonnummer: 0498/16.77.73
  • E-mailadres: victor@chirohombeek.be

Thomas Hutsebaut

  • Bijnaam: Boutje
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0471/31.86.34
  • E-mailadres: 

Speelclub

Vincent Smits

  • Bijnaam: Smits
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0491/73.16.10
  • E-mailadres: vincent@chirohombeek.be

Ruben Gillis

  • Bijnaam: Gillis
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/26.31.86
  • E-mailadres: 

Briek Verbergt

  • Bijnaam: Bazeke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0491/11.52.84
  • E-mailadres: 

Casper Robijns

  • Bijnaam: Quinten
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/30.20.06
  • E-mailadres: 

Rakkers

Joram Croux

  • Bijnaam: Djokke Djoreim
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0496/86.14.40
  • E-mailadres: joram@chirohombeek.be

Nuri Iddrisu

  • Bijnaam: Jobo
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 2
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/24.58.97
  • E-mailadres: jobo@chirohombeek.be

Seppe van den Broek

  • Bijnaam: Pepi
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0484/93.63.94
  • E-mailadres: 

Boris Van Opstal

  • Bijnaam: Jeans
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0472/18.69.47
  • E-mailadres: 

Toppers

Eneko De Leus

  • Bijnaam: Hendek
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/21.31.50
  • E-mailadres: eneko@chirohombeek.be

Bas Stokmans

  • Bijnaam: Bas den das/Bakke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/25.06.11
  • E-mailadres: bas@chirohombeek.be

Tjenne Kerremans

  • Bijnaam: Tjerrie
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 1
  • Telefoonnummer: 0477/61.99.45
  • E-mailadres:

Kerels

Laurens Scheers

  • Bijnaam: Sneus/Scheers
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0471/82.60.90
  • E-mailadres: laurens@chirohombeek.be

Tim Vanderhoeven

  • Bijnaam: Tikke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0470/09.99.46
  • E-mailadres: tim@chirohombeek.be

Daan Van de Walle

  • Bijnaam: Dakke
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0483/07.25.28
  • E-mailadres: daan@chirohombeek.be

Aspiranten

Ward Andries

  • Bijnaam: Doolhof
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 5
  • Telefoonnummer: 0490/44.71.92
  • E-mailadres: doolhof@chirohombeek.be

Jens De Bondt

  • Bijnaam: Shtroenk
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 4
  • Telefoonnummer: 0468/43.85.15
  • E-mailadres: shtroenk@chirohombeek.be

Xander Schits

  • Bijnaam: Shits
  • Aantal jaren leiding: 3
  • Telefoonnummer: 0495/83.46.82
  • E-mailadres: xander@chirohombeek.be